The world of tech news and all type of latest news

Sportssports news

Shalulile wins top honors when Mamelodi sundowns sweep the PSL awards

Shalulile wins top honors when Mamelodi sundowns sweep the PSL awards

Following the ceremony, the league released the following statement

The biggest winners of Sunday’s 2022 PSL Awards were Mamelodi Sundowns star Peter Shalulile and Andile Jali.
Shaquille took home the 2021/22 PSL Player’s Player and Footballer of Season awards. Jali won the MTN8 Last Man Standing and Nedbank Cup Player Player of The Tournament categories.

Mamelodi Sundowns coaches Rhulani Mokwena and Manqoba Maqithi were awarded the PSL Coach of Season award. SuperSport United’s Luke Fleurs won the PSL Young Player award, while Lyle Lakay (Mamelodi Sundowns), and Hugo Marques (“Cape Town City”) received the PSL Defender (DStv Premiership Goalkeeper) of the Season awards.

Keegan Allan, University of Pretoria, won the Nedbank Cup Most Promising Player of the Tournament category.

After scoring 24 goals during the 2021/22 season, Boitumelo radiophone, a young Orlando Pirates player, won both the DStv Diski Challenge Player and Season awards.

PSL Coach for the Season: Manqoba Mngqithi and Rulani Mokwena, (Mamelodi Sundowns).

DStv Premiership Player of the Season: Peter Shalulile, (Mamelodi Sundowns).

DStv Premiership Young Play of the Season: Luke Fleurs, SuperSport United

DStv Premiership Midfielder of Season: Andile Jaali (Mamelodi Sundowns).

DStv Premiership Defender for the Season: Lyle Lakay, (Mamelodi Sundowns).

DStv Premiership Goalkeeper for the Season: Hugo Marques, Cape Town City

Nedbank Cup Tournament Player: Andile Jaali (Mamelodi Sundowns).

Share this post

About the author

This is Muhammad Farrukh Yaqub, have good experience in the websites field. Muhammad Farrukh Yaqub is the premier and most trustworthy informer for technology, telecom, business, auto news, and games review in World. Pl6ease feel free contact [email protected]

1 comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *